The Real Thing

Diana F+ Kodak Portra 400

Yesterday I  shot with my Diana F+ for the first time in two years. I had forgotten what a nice little camera it was. I love my Holga so much, I have neglected the Diana and I think I need to use it more often.
This is anywhere Southern USA. Coke is a staple of the South. It’s odd to me how a beverage can be so nostalgic and conjure up imagery and memories. Coke is an iconic product that spans the world, but to me it represents the summer in the South.

One thought on “The Real Thing

Leave a Reply

